SM-27-URGENT-ACTION NEEDED

SM-27-URGENT-ACTION NEEDED

URGENT – CALL TO ACTION!!

Senate Memorial 27 (STUDY LOW-COST LOANS TO STATE EMPLOYEES) is being heard in the Senate Rules Committee, TODAY, at 8:30 am!!!! Please call or email your Senators and let them know that you SUPPORT SM 27!

 

Here are the names and contact information for the Senate Rules Committee:

(505) 986-4300 Switchboard

Linda M. Lopez D Chair (505) 986-4300 ext 4737

Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto D daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov (505) 986-4300 ext 4270

Senator Ted Barela R ted.barela@nmlegis.gov (505) 986-4300 ext 4235

Senator Jacob R. Candelaria D jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov (505) 986-4300 ext 4369

Senator Stuart Ingle R stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov (505) 986-4300 ext 4702

Senator Mark Moores R mark.moores@nmlegis.gov (505) 986-4300 ext 4859

Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino D jortizyp@msn.com (505) 986-4300 ext 4482

Senator Cliff R. Pirtle R cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov (505) 986-4300 ext 4862

Senator Clemente Sanchez D clemente.sanchez@nmlegis.gov (505) 986-4300 ext 4369

Senator Michael S. Sanchez D  (505) 986-4300 ext 4727

Senator Sander Rue R sander.rue@nmlegis.gov (505) 986-4300 ext 4375